Use this form to update your details and preferences - change any field and the update will apply immediately.
Looking to delete your account? As long as you understand that it is a permanent process that cannot be undone, you can start that process here.
Please be aware that deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. You will delete all of the data that you have inputted against every feature within iQuestrian.
If you wish to go ahead and delete your account, please input your password below and submit the form. Your account will then be deleted immediately.
View/Hide Configuration Options (advanced)
Either:
Generates a new slide using the prompt (limited to your approved content if the "restricted results" toggle is on above)
Moves back a slide
Moves down a layer
Moves up a layer
As a default, slides will be created at Layer 1 (i.e. 5 or six short bullet points or creative text - with an AI image if this option is switched on). You can override this if needed using these commands.
Optionally used alongside a prompt to create the slide as Layer 1 (this is the default setting)
Optionally used alongside a prompt to create the slide as Layer 3
Optionally used alongside a prompt to create the slide as Layer 4
Would you like to make this your default organisation when you next login?